Individual patches with your own motif and in any shape

Are you looking for individually manufactured rubber or textile patches? Would you like to have patches created for your unit, teaching group, service group or department?

Then you've come to the right place at the police memesshop!

We support and advise you on your very personal patch until you are 100% satisfied!

Custom patches for every occasion

Of course you can not only have custom patches made by us for everything to do with the police, customs, judiciary, public order office, fire brigade, rescue service and THW, but also fun patches of all kinds. According to your ideas and from a small edition of just 20 pieces.

Create individual patches now

Textile Patch, Rubber Patch, with and without Velcro. The possibilities are manifold. That's why we take care of you individually and help you with the selection of the right material and gladly also with the creation or optimization of the design for your own patches.

Personal service, quality, fair prices and a smooth process are important to you? Then send us a request directly here and we will get back to you immediately.

Quality that convinces

With our individual service, precise processing and high-quality materials, we have already been able to inspire many customers.

We would be happy to convince you too!

Answers to common questions

Here you will find some information about individual patches.

Process & product

Once you have a finished design, you can either send us a request using the form, or you can email us at patches@polizeimemesshop.de and tell us about your design idea and the number of patches you would like to have .

If you have created a finished design as a Jpeg, PDF or Png file, we will support and advise you on the implementation of the design until you are 100% satisfied. Supervision, modification of the submitted design, production and shipping are included in the stated price. If you only have a hand drawing with a concrete idea, our design service can help you and we can realize your idea for an additional fee.

We can make any kind of patch for you. Whether textile, rubber or fluorine patch (rubber patch that glows in the dark). All patches are of course with Velcro on the back.

Prices & delivery times

As soon as you are 100% satisfied with the design template, we create a so-called sample, which we then put into production with your approval. From that point it takes about 10 days for the patches to be produced. Then we do a quality check and send you the patches. It takes about 4-6 weeks from designing to receiving the patches.

The prices are graded according to the number of pieces and depend on individual requirements and special requests. We would be happy to make you an individual offer.

The minimum order quantity is 20 pieces.

Live Chat

Use the live chat on our website.

E-mail

Send an email to patches@polizeimemesshop.de

Our offer for you

Rubber patches

Anyone who knows the robust and attractive patches will no longer want to be without them. Rubber patches have a long tradition in the police, fire brigade or rescue service and are also ideal as a gift.

Textile patches

Our textile patches are precisely processed, provided with Velcro and can be used in a variety of ways. Thanks to the extensive design options, they are ideal for your service group or club, for example.

Design services

Do you have an idea or a first draft but not a finished design yet? No problem, thanks to our design service! Our team supports you in creating your own personal patch design from the first draft to the final graphic.

Our explanation video | All important information in about 2 minutes!

Inquire now without obligation

Send us your non-binding inquiry in just a few minutes using our online form.

GO TO REQUEST FORM

Please note our privacy policy .

Individuelle Patches mit eigenem Motiv und in jeder Form

Du bist auf der Suche nach individuell gefertigten Rubber oder Textil Patches? Du möchtest für deine Einheit, Lehrgruppe, Dienstgruppe oder Dienststelle Patches erstellen lassen?

Dann bist du beim Polizeimemesshop genau richtig!

Wir betreuen und beraten dich bei deinem ganz persönlichen Patch, bis du zu 100 % zufrieden bist!

Custom Patches für jeden Anlass

Natürlich kannst du bei uns nicht nur Custom Patches rund um Polizei, Zoll, Justiz, Ordnungsamt, Feuerwehr, Rettungsdienst und THW anfertigen lassen, sondern auch Fun Patches jeglicher Art. Ganz nach deinen Vorstellungen und bereits ab einer kleinen Auflage von nur 20 Stück.

Jetzt individuelle Patches erstellen lassen

Textil Patch, Rubber Patch, mit und ohne Klett. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig. Deshalb betreuen wir dich individuell und helfen bei der Auswahl des richtigen Materials und gerne auch bei der Erstellung oder Optimierung des Designs für deine eigenen Patches.

Du legst Wert auf persönlichen Service, Qualität, faire Preise und einen reibungslosen Ablauf? Dann sende uns direkt hier eine unverbindliche Anfrage und wir melden uns umgehend bei dir. 

Qualität die überzeugt

Mit unserem individuellen Service, einer präzisen Verarbeitung und hochwertigen Materialien konnten wir schon viele Kunden begeistern.

Wir würden uns freuen, auch dich von uns überzeugen zu dürfen!

Antworten auf häufige Fragen

Hier findest du einige Infos rund um individuelle Patches.

Ablauf & Produkt

Sobald du ein fertiges Design hast, kannst du uns entweder eine Anfrage über das Formular senden, oder du schreibst du uns eine E-Mail an patches@polizeimemesshop.de und erzählst uns von deiner Designidee und der Anzahl an Patches, die du gerne haben möchtest.

Wenn du ein fertiges Design als Jpeg, PDF oder Png Datei erstellt hast, dann betreuen und beraten wir dich bei der Umsetzung des Designs bis du zu 100% zufrieden bist. Das Betreuen, Abändern des eingereichten Designs, Produzieren sowie der Versand sind in dem angegeben Preis innenbegriffen. Wenn du nur  eine Handzeichnung mit einer konkreten Idee hast, kann dir unser Designservice unter die Arme greifen und gegen einen Aufpreis realisieren wir deine Idee.

Wir können jede Art von Patch für dich fertigen. Egal ob Textil, Rubber oder Fluorpatch (Rubberpatch, der im dunkeln leuchtet). Alle Patches sind natürlich mit Hakenklett auf der Rückseite.

Preise & Lieferzeiten

Sobald du 100% mit der Designvorlage zufrieden bist, erstellen wir ein sogenanntes Sample, welches wir mit deiner Zustimmung dann in die Produktion geben. Ab dem Zeitpunkt dauert  es ca. 10 Tage, bis die Patches produziert sind. Danach machen wir einen Qualitätscheck und schicken dir die Patches zu. Vom Entwerfen bis zum Erhalt der Patches dauert es ca. 4-6 Wochen. 

Die Preise sind nach Stückzahlen gestaffelt und hängen von individuellen Anforderungen und Sonderwünschen ab. Gerne erstellen wir dir ein individuelles Angebot.

Die Mindestbestellmenge liegt bei 20 Stück.

Live Chat

Nutze den Chat auf unserer Website.

E-Mail

Sende eine E-Mail an patches@polizeimemesshop.de

Unser Angebot für dich

Rubber Patches

Wer die robusten und attraktiven Patches kennt, wird sie nicht mehr missen wollen. Rubber Patches haben eine lange Tradition in der Polizei, der Feuerwehr oder im Rettungsdienst und eignen sich zudem hervorragend als Geschenk.

Textil Patches

Unsere Textil Patches sind präzise verarbeitet, mit Klett versehen und vielseitig einsetzbar. Dank der umfangreichen Design-Möglichkeiten eignen sie sich hervorragend für beispielsweise deine Diensgruppe oder deinen Verein.

Design Service

Du hast eine Idee oder bereits einen ersten Entwurf aber noch kein fertiges Design? Kein Problem, dank unserem Design-Service! Unser Team unterstützt dich bei der Erstellung deines ganz persönlichen Patch-Designs vom ersten Entwurf bis zur finalen Grafik.

Unser Erklärvideo | Alle wichtigen Infos in rund 2 Minuten!

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

Sende uns in wenigen Minuten deine unverbindliche Anfrage über unser Online-Formular.

ZUM ANFRAGE-FORMULAR

Bitte beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.