Bushcraft Essentials BushBox


Price:
Sale price33,90€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

Description

The BushBox is a small, handy and inexpensive plug-in hobo. Made of stainless steel (1.4301) and still only 260 grams light (including bag), with 9x11.5 cm it fits in every trouser pocket and delivers a huge performance with a small budget. With integrated ash pan as floor protection. Thanks to the included pot supports, it can be used for any cup size or as a grill. Alternatively, it can also be used with Trangia, fuel paste, Esbit, etc. or as a windbreak for burners. The cooker is completely made in Germany.
Dismantling: The bushbox is equipped with a very sophisticated system that guarantees the stability of the hobo. Plug-in hobos normally tend to be unstable - the bushbox, on the other hand, has small "noses" lasered into the plug-in guides, which ensure that the side parts click securely into place. For disassembly, it is therefore important to push the short side parts slightly outwards when disassembling (let the parts cool down beforehand!) - then the parts can be easily detached.
Scope of delivery: 4 side parts, 2 pot supports, grill plate, base plate, cotton bag.
Pack size: approx. 9 x 11.5 x 1 cm.
Dimensions: approx. 11.5 x 8 cm.
Weight: about 260g

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Bushcraft Essentials BushBox


Preis:
Sonderpreis33,90€

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit:
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Beschreibung

Die BushBox ist ein kleiner, handlicher und preisgünstiger Steck-Hobo. Aus rostfreiem Edelstahl (1.4301) und trotzdem nur 260 Gramm leicht (einschließlich Tasche), passt mit 9x11,5 cm in jede Hosentasche und liefert mit kleinem Budget eine Riesen-Leistung. Mit integrierter Aschepfanne als Bodenschutz. Durch die mitgelieferten Topfauflagen für jede Tassengröße oder auch als Grill verwendbar. Alternativ auch einsetzbar mit Trangia, Brennpaste, Esbit etc. oder auch als Windschutz für Brenner. Der Kocher ist komplett in Deutschland hergestellt.
Demontage: Die Bushbox ist mit einem sehr ausgefeilten System ausgestattet, das die Stabilität des Hobos garantiert. Steckhobos neigen normalerweise zur Instabilität - die Bushbox dagegen hat kleine, in die Steckführungen eingelaserte "Nasen", die ein sicheres Einrasten der Seitenteile sicherstellen. Für die Demontage ist es deshalb wichtig, die kurzen Seitenteile beim Auseinanderbauen an der Oberseite leicht nach außen zu drücken (Teile vorher auskühlen lassen!) - dann lassen sich die Teile leicht lösen.
 
Lieferumfang: 4 Seitenteile, 2 Topfauflagen, Grillplatte, Bodenblech, Baumwolltasche.
 
Packmaß: ca. 9 x 11,5 x 1 cm .
Abmessungen: ca. 11,5 x 8 cm.
Gewicht: ca. 260 g.

Sicher einkaufen

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet.


Sicherheit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zur Versanddauer und den anfallenden Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite "Versandinformationen". Bei weiteren Fragen hilft dir unser Support gerne weiter.

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte