ESP torch holder 34 mm with detachable belt clip


Price:
Sale price29,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

The open construction of the ESP mount allows quick access to the flashlight. The lamp is simply pulled out of the holster to the side. The flashlight is inserted into the holster with the lamp head down and is automatically secured by two gripping arms.

In addition, the lamp can be protected against loss by a double-sided fuse in the holster. An opening in the lower bracket not only prevents damage to the flashlight should it be accidentally turned on while holstered, but the flashlight can be used while holstered.

The beam can be adjusted as desired using the rotatable holder, leaving both hands free. The ESP holder is intended for tactical lamps with a head diameter of up to 34 mm and allows the holster to be subsequently extended by 18 mm.

The belt clip is opened with two snaps and can be detached from the belt or attached without having to open the belt. The belt clip can also be individually adjusted for belts from 30 mm to 50 mm wide. To do this, the screw on the back must be loosened and tightened again after setting the desired width.

Details:

  • 360° rotatable, in 16 lockable positions.
  • With fuse.
  • For lamps with a head diameter of up to 34 mm.
  • Belt clip, suitable for belts from 30 to 60 mm.
  • Attachment of the bracket without removing the belt.
  • Weight: about 155g

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Ab 80€ versandkostenfrei innerhalb DE

ESP Taschenlampen Halterung 34 mm mit Gürtelklammer - Polizeimemesshop
ESP Taschenlampen Halterung 34 mm mit Gürtelklammer - Polizeimemesshop
ESP Taschenlampen Halterung 34 mm mit Gürtelklammer - Polizeimemesshop

ESP Taschenlampen Halterung 34 mm mit Gürtelklammer

Normaler Preis €29,99 Angebot

Die offene Konstruktion der ESP Halterung ermöglicht einen schnellen Zugriff auf die Taschenlampe. Die Lampe wird einfach zur Seite aus dem Holster gezogen. Die Taschenlampe wird mit dem Lampenkopf nach unten in das Holster gesteckt und automatisch durch zwei Greifarme gesichert.
Zusätzlich kann die Lampe über eine beidseitige Sicherung im Holster gegen Verlust geschützt werden. Eine Öffnung in der unteren Halterung verhindert nicht nur Beschädigung der Lampe sollte Diese versehentlich angeschaltet werden wenn sie sich im Holster befindet, sondern die Taschenlampe kann im Holster genutzt werden.
Der Strahl wird über die drehbare Halterung nach Belieben ausgerichtet, so bleiben beide Hände frei. Die ESP Halterung ist für taktische Lampen mit Kopfdurchmesser bis 34 mm bestimmt und ermöglicht eine nachträgliche Verlängerung des Holsters um 18 mm.
Die Gürtelklammer wird über zwei Druckknöpfe geöffnet und kann so vom Gürtel getrennt oder angebracht werden ohne den Gürtel öffnen zu müssen. Die Gürtelklammer ist auch individuell einstellbar für Gürtel von 30 mm bis 50 mm Breite, dazu muss die Schraube an der Hinterseite gelöst und nach Einstellung der gewünschten Breite wieder angezogen werden.
 
Details:
360° Drehbar, in 16 arretierbaren Positionen.
Mit Sicherung.
Für Lampen mit Kopfdurchmesser bis 34 mm.
Gürtelklammer, passend für Gürtel von 30 bis 60 mm.
Befestigung der Halterung ohne Abnehmen des Gürtels.
Gewicht: ca. 155 g.
 

Die Lieferzeit  beträgt 3-5 Werktage.

Klicke hier für Versandinformationen


 

x