Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key with velcro system, Kevlar rope


Price:
Sale price23,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

The Gearkeeper Original!

For many it is simply impossible to imagine life without it. It is one of the most popular support tools and rightly so!

But why do you need the Gear Keeper ?

It is ideal for fixing resources such as pepper spray, handcuff keys or similar. As soon as a tactical change is made, the respective resource can simply be dropped and the Gear Keeper pulls it back onto the belt. This function protects your resources from unauthorized access and is super flexible when you intervene.

Here are the features of the Gear Keeper:

  • Key holder with roll-up mechanism. Ideal for handcuff keys and as an ID card holder. With a small quick-release fastener and key ring at the end of the cable to quickly separate the piece of equipment from the GearKeeper and to be able to easily attach equipment.
  • The maximum load capacity of the system before it tears is 15 kg. Housing: 3.6 x 3 x 1cm (Hx W x D). Velcro Width: 15mm Color: Black. The narrow Velcro strap takes up very little space on the deployment belt. In addition, the housing is very mobile due to the attachment to the Velcro strip, so it does not press when sitting and can be moved in any direction.

  • Pulling power sufficient to pull back objects up to 70g (0.07 kg). When moving, the holding force is sufficient for objects up to a maximum of 50g. The pulling force is sufficient to pull the key towards the body should it be released or dropped. Velcro system for attachment to belts or bags with loop systems.
  • self-cleaning Extendable and saltwater-resistant security system for small items such as handcuff keys or ID. The cord length 91 cm. The attachment cord is made of abrasion-resistant Spectra. Class: professional use.
  • Made in USA.

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil
Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil
Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil
Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil
Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil

Gearkeeper "RT5" Cuff Key mit Klettsystem, Kevlarseil

Normaler Preis €24,99 €21,99 Angebot

Das Gearkeeper Original!

Für viele ist er einfach nicht mehr wegzudenken. Er gehört zu den beliebtesten Unterstützungs-Einsatzmitteln und das zurecht!

Aber wozu braucht man den Gear Keeper

Er eignet sich optimal, um Einsatzmittel wie das Pfefferspray, den Handfesselschlüssel oder ähnliches zu fixieren. Sobald ein taktischer Wechsel vollzogen wird, kann das jeweilige Einsatzmittel einfach fallengelassen werden und der Gear Keeper zieht es wieder an das Koppel. Mit dieser Funktion sichert man seine Einsatzmittel vor Fremdzugriffen und ist super flexibel bei seinem Einschreiten. 

Hier die Eigenschaften zum Gear Keeper:

  • Schlüsselhalter mit Aufrollmechanismus. Ideal geeignet für Handfesselschlüssel sowie als Ausweishalter. Mit kleinem Schnellverschluss und Schlüsselring am Kabelende um den Ausrüstungsgegenstand schnell vom GearKeeper trennen und Ausrüstung einfach befestigen zu können.

 

  • Die max. Belastbarkeit des Systems bevor es reißt liegt bei 15 kg. Gehäuse: 3,6 x 3 x 1cm ( Hx B x T). Breite des Klettbandes: 15 mm. Farbe: schwarz. Das schmale Klettband nimmt am Einsatzgürtel nur wenig Platz ein. Außerdem ist das Gehäuse durch die Befestigung am Klettband sehr beweglich, drückt deshalb auch nicht beim Sitzen und ist beweglich in jede Zugrichtung.

 

  • Zugkraft ausreichend um Gegenstände bis 70g (0,07 kg) zurückzuziehen. Bei Bewegung reicht die Haltekraft für Gegenstände bis max. 50g. Die Zugkraft ist ausreichend um den Schlüssel an den Körper heranzuziehen sollte dies losgelassen oder fallengelassen werden. Klettsystem zur Anbringung an Gürtel oder an Taschen mit Schlaufensystem.

 

  • Selbstreinigend. Ausziehbares und Salzwasserfestes Sicherungssystem für kleine Gegenstände wie z.B. Handfesselschlüssel oder Ausweis. Die Schnurlänge 91 cm. Die Beferstigungsschnur besteht aus abriebfestem Spectra. Klasse: Profi Einsatz.

 

  • Made in USA.