Helikon-Tex EDC Backpack Cordura Camouflage


colour: Flecktarn
Price:
Sale price54,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Only 1 unit left

Description

Every-Day Carry is the name for the essentials that accompany us every day. Ideally, they should be as simple, versatile and well thought out as possible. And that's exactly what our EDC backpack is - designed for everyday transport needs. The backpack has a spacious two-chamber construction. The main chamber has a sleek interior with no additional pockets or organizers, just a reservoir hanger.

The front chamber is lined with soft velor hook and loop fabric that is compatible with our Versatile Insert System®, allowing you to personalize your pack as needed. The front and sides of the backpacks are covered with MOLLE/PALS compatible webbing. In addition, there is a large piece of Velcro on the front of the backpack for various patches.

PROPERTIES:

  • Made of 500D Cordura® fabric
  • Velcro
  • Front chamber with velor velcro closure
  • Hydration bladder hanger
  • Comfortable carrying handle
  • Comfortable carrying system
  • Anatomical ( detachable ) shoulder straps
  • Detachable waist belt
  • Shock cord with cord lock
  • MOLLE/PALS system
  • Woojin® buckles
  • YKK® zippers

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Helikon-Tex EDC Backpack Cordura Camouflage


Farbe: Flecktarn
Preis:
Sonderpreis54,99€

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit:
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Beschreibung

Every-Day Carry ist der Name für die Essentials, die uns täglich begleiten. Idealerweise sollten sie möglichst einfach, vielseitig und durchdacht sein. Und genau so ist unser EDC-Rucksack – konzipiert für den täglichen Transportbedarf. Der Rucksack verfügt über eine geräumige Zweikammerkonstruktion. Die Hauptkammer hat ein glattes Inneres, ohne zusätzliche Taschen oder Organizer, nur mit Trinkblasenaufhänger.

Die vordere Kammer ist mit weichem Velours-Klettgewebe ausgekleidet, das mit unserem Versatile Insert System® kompatibel ist, mit dem Sie Ihren Rucksack nach Bedarf personalisieren können. Vorder- und Seiten der Rucksäcke sind mit MOLLE/PALS-kompatiblem Gurtband bedeckt. Zusätzlich befindet sich auf der Vorderseite des Rucksacks ein großes Stück Klettverschluss für diverse Patches.

EIGENSCHAFTEN: 

  • Aus 500D Cordura®-Gewebe
  • Klettverschluss
  • Vordere Kammer mit Velours-Klettverschluss
  • Aufhänger für Trinkblase
  • Komfortabler Tragegriff
  • Komfortables Tragesystem
  • Anatomische ( abnehmbare ) Schultergurte
  • Abnehmbarer Hüftgurt
  • Schockkordel mit Kordelverschluss
  • MOLLE/PALS-System
  • Woojin®-Schnallen
  • YKK®-Reißverschlüsse

Sicher einkaufen

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet.


Sicherheit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zur Versanddauer und den anfallenden Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite "Versandinformationen". Bei weiteren Fragen hilft dir unser Support gerne weiter.

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte