Leatherman Brewzer


Price:
Sale price14,90€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
Sold out

This item is only sold to persons over the age of 18. There will be an age check upon delivery.

Description

The Leatherman Brewzer pops the cap on your favorite beverage in no time, eliminating the need for any other bottle opener. It is made from high-quality heat-treated steel and its multi-purpose flat tip doubles as a small pry bar. The Brewzer easily attaches to the ring of your key fob through the hole in the shape of a beer bottle, but it also fits perfectly in your pocket.
Tools:
  • bottle opener
  • Small crowbar
Features:
  • stainless steel body
  • trailer hole
  • Travel friendly
Measurements: 6.2 cm (length).
Weight: about 13.5g
Made in USA.

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about the shipping time and the shipping costs on the page "Shipping information". If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

This item is only sold to persons over the age of 18. There will be a verification (age verification) by the parcel carrier. Please note that you must be at home for delivery or pick up the package at a store.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Leatherman Brewzer


Preis:
Sonderpreis14,90€

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit:
Nur noch 1 verfügbar

Dieser Artikel wird ausschließlich an Personen über 18 Jahren verkauft. Es erfolgt eine Altersprüfung bei Zustellung.

Beschreibung

Das Leatherman Brewzer öffnet den Verschluss Ihres Lieblingsgetränks in null Komma nichts und macht jeden anderen Kapselheber überflüssig. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Vergütungsstahl, und seine flache Mehrzweckspitze eignet sich auch als kleines Brecheisen. Das Brewzer lässt sich durch das Loch in Form einer Bierflasche problemlos am Ring Ihres Schlüsselanhängers befestigen, passt aber ebenso perfekt in Ihre Hosentasche.
 
Werkzeuge:
  • Kapselheber
  • Kleines Brecheisen
 
Features:
  • Edelstahlkorpus
  • Anhängerloch
  • Reisefreundlich
 
Maße: 6,2 cm (Länge).
Gewicht: ca. 13,5 g.
 
Made in USA.

Sicher einkaufen

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet.


Sicherheit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zur Versanddauer und den anfallenden Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite "Versandinformationen". Bei weiteren Fragen hilft dir unser Support gerne weiter.

Dieser Artikel wird ausschließlich an Personen über 18 Jahren verkauft. Es erfolgt eine Überprüfung (Alterssichtprüfung)durch den Paketzusteller. Bitte beachte, dass du bei der Zustellung zu Hause sein oder das Paket in einer Filiale abholen musst.

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte