Nextorch universal lamp UL10 65 lumens


Price:
Sale price19,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

The Nextorch® UL 10 can really be attached anywhere and, thanks to the 180° adjustment option, shines exactly where you need the light. Thanks to three high-quality branded LEDs from Nichia®, this practical LED light achieves 65 ANSI lumens.

With the high-quality retaining clip, this versatile LED lamp can be securely attached almost anywhere: on the baseball hat, on the backpack, on the jacket, on the helmet or on MOLLE loops on plate carriers and vests.

The high-quality, robust housing of the UL10 is shockproof up to 1m. In addition, the UL10 LED lamp is splash-proof and meets the international IPX4 standard. The lamp has a fully automatic SOS mode. Once switched on, the UL10 flashes the emergency call signal SOS as a continuous loop.

With the help of the very bright, high-quality LEDs, everything in front of you is clearly illuminated at a distance of around 18 meters with the UL10. The use of high-quality LEDs also pays off when it comes to battery or accumulator consumption: the UL10 can provide light for up to 40 hours at a time with 2 AAA batteries.

Despite its performance and robustness, the UL10 is surprisingly light: it tips the scales at just 47.3 g.

Long press the button to turn it on!

Details:

  • 180° adjustment possibility
  • 3 Nichia LEDs
  • Output: High (65 lumens, 3.5 hours), Medium (7 lumens, 40.45 hours), SOS
  • MOLLE/ PALS compatible.
  • 2x AAA batteries
  • Dimensions: approx. 5.5 x 7.5 x 2.5 cm
  • Weight: approx. 47.3 g (with batteries)

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen
Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen

Nextorch Universallampe UL10 65 Lumen

Normaler Preis €19,99 Angebot

Taschenlampe im Mund, zwischen Schulter und Kopf geklemmt, ein Kollege muss halten - Situationen die jeder aus dem Nachtdienst kennt.
Die Nextorch® UL 10 kann wirklich überall befestigt werden und leuchtet dank der 180°-Einstellmöglichkeit genau dorthin, wo man das Licht braucht. Dank drei hochwertiger Marken-LEDs von Nichia® erreicht diese praktische LED-Leuchte 65 ANSI-Lumen.
Mit dem hochwertigen Halteclip kann diese vielseitige LED-Lampe nahezu überall sicher befestigt werden: An der Baseball-Mütze, am Rucksack, an der Jacke, am Helm oder an MOLLE Schlaufen von Plattenträgern und Westen.
Das hochwertige, robuste Gehäuse der UL10 ist Stoßfest bis 1m. Zusätzlich ist die UL10 LED-Lampe Spritzwassergeschützt und erfüllt den internationalen IPX4-Standard. Die Lampe verfügt über einen vollautomatischen SOS-Modus. Einmal eingeschaltet, blinkt die UL10 das Notrufsignal SOS als Dauerschleife.
Mit Hilfe der sehr hellen Qualitäts-LEDs hat man mit der UL10 auf etwa 18 Metern alles vor sich gut sichtbar ausgeleuchtet. Der Einsatz hochwertiger LEDs macht sich auch beim Batterie- oder Akkuverbrauch bezahlt: Die UL10 kann mit 2 AAA Batterien bis zu 40 Stunden am Stück Licht geben.
Die UL10 ist trotz ihrer Leistung und Robustheit erstaunlich leicht: Gerade mal 47,3 g bringt sie auf die Waage.
Details:
3 Nichia® LED's.
180°-Einstellmöglichkeit.
Leistung: Stark (65 Lumen, 3,5 Stunden), Mittel (7 Lumen, 40,45 Stunden), SOS.
MOLLE/ PALS Kompatibel.
2x AAA Batterien.
 
Abmessungen: ca. 5,5 x 7,5 x 2,5 cm.
Gewicht: ca.  47,3 g (mit Batterien).