Nextorch universal lamp UL10 UV + white


Price:
Sale price23,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

The practical clip light can be easily attached, sits very securely and can be immediately adapted to the current situation. The special feature of the lamp is the UV mode. When illuminating an ID card, this reveals a multitude of latent security features that are not visible on counterfeit documents.

In many cases of ID card misuse, for example, the passport photo of a real ID card is manipulated. This is where the HSP (Holographic Shadow Picture) is used on the ID card under the UV light of the NEXTORCH UL10 UV:

The real photo of the ID card holder is clearly visible a second time in holographic form under the 365nm UV light when viewed at a shallow angle to the right of the normally visible image. Real photo and the hologram version under UV light invisible under normal light are identical only if the ID card is not forged. In addition to UV light, the NEXTORCH UL10 UV can provide normal light at the touch of a button. The light range is 18 meters in the highest light level. The UL10 UV lamp can be easily dimmed for close range. The light color is predominantly warm white, which means that the eyes tire less quickly, even after longer periods of use. For emergencies, the NEXTORCH UL10 UV can be switched to SOS mode. Activating it once is enough for the clip lamp to light up the international emergency call signal fully automatically with 65 lumens of brightness.

This robust operational LED lamp can be switched on and off using a push button switch that is large enough to be operated with gloves. Accidental switching on or off of the U10 UV is ensured by a relatively large compressive force for switching.


Details:

  • 2 white NICHIA energy-saving LEDs / 1 UV light LED with 365nm
  • 180° adjustment possibility
  • Output: 65 lumens / 7 lumens / UV light / SOS
  • Running time: 3:30 hours in maximum mode / 40 hours in minimum mode
  • MOLLE/ PALS compatible
  • Battery: 2 x 1.5 volt AAA batteries

Dimensions: approx. 5.5 x 7.5 x 2.5 cm
Weight: approx. 47.3 g (with batteries)

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Nextorch Universallampe UL10 UV + Weiß


Preis:
Sonderpreis21,99€

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit:
Nur noch wenige verfügbar

Beschreibung

Die praktische Clip-Leuchte kann ganz einfach befestigt werden, sitzt sehr sicher und kann den aktuellen Situationen sofort angepasst werden. Das Besondere an der Lampe ist der UV-Modus. Dieser zeigt beim Beleuchten eines Ausweises eine Menge an latenten Sicherheitsmerkmalen an, die auf gefälschten Dokumenten nicht sichtbar sind.

In vielen Fällen wird beim Ausweismissbrauch z.B. bei einem echten Ausweis das Passfoto manipuliert. Hier kommt das HSP (Holographic Shadow Picture) auf dem Ausweis unter dem UV-Licht der NEXTORCH UL10 UV  zum Einsatz:

Das echte Foto der Inhaberin/des Inhabers des Personalausweises wird bei Betrachtung in einem flachen Winkel rechts neben dem normal sichtbaren Bild ein zweites Mal in holographischer Form unter dem 365nm UV-Licht deutlich sichtbar. Reales Foto und die unter normalen Licht unsichtbare Hologramm-Version unter UV-Licht sind nur identisch, wenn der Ausweis nicht gefälscht wurde. Neben dem UV-Licht kann die NEXTORCH UL10 UV auf Knopfdruck ganz normales Licht liefern. Die Leuchtweite liegt hier in der höchsten Leuchtstufe bei 18 Metern. Für den Nahbereich kann die UL10 UV Einsatzlampe einfach gedimmt werden. Die Lichtfarbe ist überwiegend warmweiß, wodurch die Augen auch bi längeren Einsätzen weniger schnell ermüden. Für Notfälle kann die NEXTORCH UL10 UV auf den S.O.S. Modus geschaltet werden. Einmal aktivieren reicht und die Cliplampe leuchtet das internationale Notrufsignal vollautomatisch mit 65 Lumen Leuchtstärke.

Ein- und ausschalten lässt sich diese robuste Einsatz-LED-Lampe über einen Druckschalter, der groß genug ist, um auch mit Handschuhen bedient zu werden.  Ein versehentliches Einschalten oder Ausschalten der U10 UV wird durch eine relativ große Druckkraft zum Schalten sichergestellt. 

 

Details:

  • 2 weiße NICHIA stromsparende LED / 1 UV-Licht-LED mit 365nm
  • 180°-Einstellmöglichkeit
  • Leistung: 65 Lumen / 7 Lumen / UV-Licht / S.O.S
  • Laufzeit: 3:30 Stunden im maximal Mode / 40 Stunden im Minimum Mode
  • MOLLE/ PALS Kompatibel
  • Batterie: 2 x 1,5 Volt AAA Batterien

 

Abmessungen: ca. 5,5 x 7,5 x 2,5 cm
Gewicht: ca.  47,3 g (mit Batterien)

 

Sicher einkaufen

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet.


Sicherheit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zur Versanddauer und den anfallenden Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite "Versandinformationen". Bei weiteren Fragen hilft dir unser Support gerne weiter.

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte