Cut protection tubular scarf Marburg


colour: dark blue
Price:
Sale price36,99€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Description

The cut protection scarf Marburg offers inconspicuous and very effective cut protection for the neck and neck area. The neck is particularly at risk from cuts, since the external carotid artery is easily accessible for cuts. The cut protection is invisibly worked in between the cotton layers in the scarf and extends from the base of the neck to under the chin. The high-quality cotton lies comfortably on the skin and can therefore be worn in everyday life without any problems. This product is also ideal as a complement to BRUNNIROK cut protection clothing.

The integrated cut protection material offers up to five times the level 5 cut resistance according to DIN EN 388:2003. Although this cut resistance is outstanding, the risk of severe cut injuries cannot be completely ruled out.

Details:

  • Cut protection material MADE IN GERMANY
  • Extra-wide cut protection from the base of the neck to the chin and integrated all around
  • High quality cotton
  • Light, comfortable, breathable
  • Made in Europe
  • Sizes: one size
  • Color: Black
  • Washable at 30 degrees
  • Not suitable for chainsaws

Certification:

Cut protection level 5 according to DIN EN 388:2017, tested and certified in Germany. Certified according to DIN EN ISO 13997 and DIN EN ISO 13688. Type tested according to Regulation (EU) 2016/425 and CE marked.

Secure shopping

Payment methods

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.


Security

The delivery time is 2-4 working days. You can find more information about shipping times and shipping costs on the Shipping Information page. If you have any further questions, our support will be happy to help you.

More interesting products

Recently viewed products

Schnittschutz-Schlauchschal Marburg


Farbe: Dunkelblau
Preis:
Sonderpreis39,99€

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Verfügbarkeit:
Verfügbar

Beschreibung

Der Schnittschutz-Schal Marburg bietet einen unauffälligen und sehr effektiven Schnittschutz für den Hals- und Nackenbereich. Gerade der Hals ist besonders gefährdet durch Schnittverletzungen, da die äußere Halsschlagader leicht für Schnitte erreichbar ist. Der Schnittschutz ist rundherum unsichtbar zwischen den Baumwoll-Lagen im Schal eingearbeitet und reicht vom Halsansatz bis unter das Kinn. Die hochwertige Baumwolle liegt angenehm auf der Haut und lässt sich so problemlos im Alltag tragen. Dieses Produkt eignet sich auch ideal als Ergänzung zur Schnittschutz-Bekleidung von BRUNNIROK.

Das integrierte Schnittschutz-Material bietet eine bis zu fünffache Level 5 Schnittfestigkeit nach DIN EN 388:2003. Obwohl diese Schnitthemmung herausragend ist, kann das Risiko schwerer Schnittverletzungen nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden.

Details:

  • Schnittschutzmaterial MADE IN GERMANY
  • Extrabreiter Schnittschutz vom Halsansatz bis zum Kinn und rundherum integriert
  • Hochwertige Baumwolle
  • Leicht, komfortabel, atmungsaktiv
  • Hergestellt in Europa
  • Größen: One Size
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Waschbar bei 30 Grad
  • Nicht geeignet für Kettensägen

Zertifizierung: 

Schnittschutz-Level 5 nach DIN EN 388:2017, in Deutschland geprüft und zertifiziert. Zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 13997 sowie DIN EN ISO 13688. Baumuster geprüft nach Verordnung (EU)2016/425 und CE gekennzeichnet.

Sicher einkaufen

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet.


Sicherheit

Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-4 Werktage. Weitere Informationen zur Versanddauer und den anfallenden Versandkosten findest du auf der Seite "Versandinformationen". Bei weiteren Fragen hilft dir unser Support gerne weiter.

Weitere interessante Produkte

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte